2019 Coach-Attended Events

(postal events, national championships or DAM coach-attended/encouraged swim events)

Date Type of Event Host and Location Links Grand Prix Points
January/February One Hour Swim Any 25y pool registration Two
Sat. Jan 12 SRM Resolution Meet Santa Rosa JC registration One
Sat. Feb 2 Valentines Meet USF, San Francisco registration One
Sat. Feb 23 Sprint Pentathlon ALB, Richmond registration One
Sun, Mar 24 CALM  Spring Meet CAL, Berkeley registration One
Fri-Sun April 12-14 Pac Masters SCY Champs Santa Clara   One/day
Thu-Sun April 25-28 USMS National Champs Mesa, AZ   Two/day
Sat, June 1 2 mi OW National Champs DAM, Berryessa   Two
July ??? Pac Masters LCM Champs TBA   One/day
Wed-Sun, Aug 7-11 USMS National Champs Mission Viejo   Two
Sun, Sept 22 Alan Liu Memorial MVM, Mountain View   One
Sun, Oct 6 Pentathlon Meet ????   One
Fri-Sun, Oct 11-13 Pac Masters SCM Champs WCM, Walnut Creek   One/day
November DAM Brute Squad Any 25y pool   Two