10th Annual Ross Yancher Memorial ePostal Brute Squad 

This traditional DAM event has a new identity in recognition of it's founder, Ross Yancher. Ross, the Davis Aquatic Masters head coach from 1981 to 1988, passed away in 2016 and in his memory, the event was renamed.

The 10th Annual Ross Yancher Postal Brute Squad competition is complete. Thank you to the 180 Brutes who made this year another great event. Final results are posted below and the commemorative sweatshirts are being printed and will be hand-delivered or mailed starting this Sunday.

Three new meet records were set; Daniela Barnea (74) Stanford 40:26.3, Marc Blumberg (25) DAM 25:41.5 and Keenan Newman (33) USF 25:20.9.

Five new club records were set by DAM swimmers - Marnelle Gleason (65) 40:48.9, Susan Munn (80) 53:51.2, Marc Blumberg (25) 25:41.4, Michael Brown (54) 29:41.5, Stuart Kahn (65) 34:21.6.


2018 Final Results

All-Time Top-Ten 

All-Time DAM Top-Five