Board of Directors

2018 Officers and Primary Focus of Work

Name Board Position Email
Greg Stoner President 1grstoner1@gmail.com
president@damfast.org
Kevin Waterson Vice President calikev23@yahoo.com
Patricia Quinn Secretary patricia_q@sbcglobal.net
secretary@damfast.org
Jenny Mohn Treasurer jmohn26@gmail.com
Lee Ann Bailey Member at Large baileyleeann@hotmail.com 
Rose Cholewinski Member at Large rose@swimamericadavis.com
Scott Allison Member at Large webmaster@damfast.org

Governing Documents

DAM Bylaws (Updated November 2015) DAM Policies and Procedures (Updated November 2015)

DAM Board Meetings

DAM board meetings are normally held on the second Wednesday of each month. Check the DAM calendar for the correct date and time. Meetings are open to all members.

Below are minutes of recent board meetings.

2018

Minutes
January February March April
May June July August
September October November December

 

2017

Minutes
January  February March April
May June July August
September October November December

2016

Minutes
January  February March April
May June July August
September October November December

2015

Minutes
January February March April
May June July August
September October November December

2014

Minutes
January February March April
May June July August
September October November (unofficial) December (unofficial)

2013

Minutes
January February March April
May June July August
September October November December

2012

Minutes
January February March April
May June July August
September October November December